This commission was created in 2018, and the commission below is its inaugural commission. The commission is appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. You can find the commission on Facebook!

Position  Name  Term Expires 
Chair Alysa Diebolt  July 1, 2019
Vice Chair Brandon Habermas July 1, 2021
Secretary Joyce Lalonde July 1, 2021
Treasurer Sandy Koukoulas July 1, 2020
Photographer & Historian Christopher Charron July 1, 2021
  April Brozowski  July 1, 2020 
  Matthias Krenzer July 1, 2019
  Danielle Pomaville July 1, 2019
  Deana Williams July 1, 2020
Administration Liaison Mary Van Haaren  
City Council Liaison Mike Klinefelt  


Objectives and Purposes

Back to top