The Ethics Board was reinstated in 2020 after being removed from our ordinances in the early 2010's. Below are the members:

  • Stacy Cobb-Muniz, Chair (nominated by Mayor Pro Tem Lucido)
  • Michael Jones (nominated by Mayor Monique Owens)
  • Rob Baker (nominated by Councilman DeMonaco)
  • Gary Sasek (nominated by Councilman Baker)
  • Lynn Tubben (nominated by Councilman Curley)

Back to top